Search form


2015 Founders Ball

Supporting TBHC’s New Pediatric Emergency Department

Thursday, June 4th, 6:30 P.M.

New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge

Invitation to come. 


 Emcee Sukanya Krishnan

Emmy Winning Anchor WPIX


  • Walter E. Reed Medalist: Armand P. Asarian, MD, Vice-Chair Deparment of Surgery, The Brooklyn Hospital Center

  • Robert B. Catell Young Philanthropist Award: Stephen PalmeseSenior Executive Vice President, Cushman & Wakefield

  • Founders Ball Medalist: To Be Announced Shortly


For early reservations contact: Missy Sirola: 718.250.6514 or 

Founders Ball

2015 Founders Ball Leadership

2015 Honorees

Armand Asarian, MD

Vice Chair, Surgery

The Brooklyn Hospital Center

Walter E. Reed Medalist


Stephen P. Palmese

Senior Executive Vice President

Cushman & Wakefield

Robert B. Catell Young Philanthropist Award


Event Chair

Gina Lynch Moskow


Event Emcee

Sukyana Krishnan

WPIX Morning Anchor


Pediatric Artist-in-Residence

Kenny Scharf


Honorary Chairs

Bruce Mosler

Cushman & Wakefield

Brett Yormark

Barclays Center and

Brooklyn Nets


Celebrity Chair

Leo Ehrline

Barclays Center and

Brooklyn Nets



Ofer Cohen


Bernard Drayton

Last Minute Entertainment

Sushil Duddempudi, MD

The Brooklyn Hospital Center

Harry Dym, DDS

The Brooklyn Hospital Center

Paul S. Furnari

Metz Culinary Management

Joseph Guarracino

The Brooklyn Hospital Center

Jim Madej

National Grid

Rocco Mangel

Rocco’s Tacos

Peter Meyer

TD Bank

Lori Raphael

Brooklyn Chamber

of Commerce

Carlo A. Scissura

Brooklyn Chamber

of Commerce

W. Tobin Whamond

Goldman Sachs



The Brooklyn Hospital Foundation Staff

Deborah Niederhoffer

Owen Buckley

Missy Sirola

Molly Watson