Search form



Nadeem Chaudhry, MD
Nadeem Chaudhry
Division Chief, Hand & Plastic Surgery
Contact: 718-250-6123
Nelson Menezes, MD
Nelson Menezes
Division Chief, Vascular Surgery
Contact: 718-250-6237
Armand Asarian, MD
Armand Asarian
Vice President, Academic Affairs, DIO
Contact: 718-250-6920 or 718-250-6088
Steven Burger, MD
Steven Burger
Director of the General Surgery Residency Program
Contact: 718-250-6920
Alberto L. Cayton, MD
Alberto L. Cayton
Contact: 718-250-6920
Anders Cohen, MD
Anders Cohen
Division Chief, Neurosurgery
Contact: 718-250-8103
Bryan Conti, MD
Bryan Conti
Orthopaedic Surgeon
Contact: 718-250-7700
Joseph Fetto, MD
Joseph Fetto
Division Chief, Orthopaedics
Contact: 718-250-7700
Genato Romulo, MD
Romulo Genato
Contact: 718-250-8970
Melanie H. Howell, MD
Melanie H. Howell
Bariatric and Minimally Invasive Surgeon
Contact: 718-250-8920
Edmund Kessler, MD
Edmund Kessler
Pediatric Surgeon
Contact: 718-250-6920
Dr Steven Kushnick
Steven Kushnick
Otolaryngologist (ENT)
Contact: 718-250-8520
Alexander Lipyansky, MD
Alexander Lipyansky
Contact: 718-250-6880
Irene Lou, MD
Irene Lou
Endocrine Surgeon and General Surgeon
Contact: 718-250-6920
Luca Milone, MD
Luca Milone
General Surgeon
Contact: 718-250-6751
Kenji Miyasaka, MD
Kenji Miyasaka
Orthopaedic Surgeon
Contact: 718-250-7700
Mahalingam Sivakumar, MD
Mahalingam Sivakumar
Vascular Surgeon
Contact: 718-250-8867
Uzoma Ukomadu, MD
Uzoma Ukomadu
Orthopaedic Surgeon
Contact: 718-250-7700
Pratibha Vemulapalli, MD
Pratibha Vemulapalli
Chair, Department of Surgery
Contact: 718-250-6751