Search form




Richard B. Becker, MD
President & Chief Executive Officer

Wayne Allen
Acting Chief Operating Officer

Joseph Guarracino
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Gary Almedo Stephens, MD
Senior Vice President & Chief Medical Officer

Patricia Winston, RN, MS, NEA-BC, FACHE
Senior Vice President & Chief Nursing Officer

Guy Mennonna
Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Stacy A. Friedman
Senior Vice President & General Counsel

Joan Clark
Senior Vice President, Strategic Planning, Marketing & Communications

Bill Moran
Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer & HIPAA Security Officer

Vasantha Kondamudi, MD
Vice President and Chief Quality Officer 

Benson Yeh, MD
Vice President of Academic Affairs, DIO, & Dir. Informatics

Karen Milano
Vice President Physician Services, Revenue Enhancement and Analytics

Lora Myers
Vice President, Internal Audit & Corporate Compliance

Leroy R. Charles
Vice President, External Affairs

Debbie Niederhoffer
Vice President, Chief Development Officer

Mary Ann Healy-Rodriguez, RN
Vice President, Nursing Operations

Paul Y. Wong
Vice President, Facilities Management 

Davina Vaswani, MHA
Vice President, Ambulatory Care Services

Donald P. Minarcik, CPA, FHFMA
Vice President, Revenue Enhancement

Patrick S. Semenza, CPA, CHFP
Vice President, Financial Operations 

Clinical Chairs

Harry Dym, DDS, ABOMS
General Dentistry, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Michael Hochberg, MD
Emergency Medicine 

Vasantha Kondamudi, MD
Family Medicine

Jean G. Ford, MD
Internal Medicine

Michael Cabbad, MD
Obstetrics and Gynecology

Philip Xiao, MD

Kenneth Bromberg, MD

Shalom Buchbinder, MD

Peter J. Pappas, MD, FACS

Dhanan Etwaru, MD

Harold Kim, MD

Board of Trustees

Carlos P. Naudon

Anne Elizabeth Fontaine
Vice Chair

Calvin J. Simons, MD
Vice Chair

Earl D. Weiner
Vice Chair

Richard B. Becker, MD
President & CEO

J. Barclay Collins, II

Willard N. Archie
Bernard Drayton
Fredrick S. Harris
George I. Harris
Gale Stevens Haynes
Hon. Milton Mollen

John E. Osnato
Maria Fiorini Ramirez

Susan E. Skerritt
Dino J. Veronese

Seth S. Faison
Chairman Emeritus

Jonathan M. Weld
Immediate Past Chairman