Search form

 

Residency & Fellowship Contacts

Dentistry/Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Residency

Residency Coordinator
Gloria Stallings
gstallings@tbh.org
P: 718-250-8258
F: 718-250-6431

Chair
Harry Dym, DDS
hdym@tbh.org
P: 718-250-8258

Program Director, General Dentistry
Ricardo Boyce, DDS
rboyce@tbh.org
P: 718-250-8105

Program Director, Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Residency
Harry Dym, DDS
hdym@tbh.org
P: 718-250-8258

Emergency Medicine Residency

Residency Coordinator
Yolanda Hayes
yhayes@tbh.org
P: 718-250-8369
F: 718-250-6528

Chair
Sylvie de Souza, MD, FACEP
sdesouza@tbh.org
P: 718-250-6202

Program Director
Mollie Williams, MD, MPH
mwilliams@tbh.org
P: 718-250-8369

Associate Program Director
Holly Thompson, MD, FACEP, FAAEM
hthompson@tbh.org
P: 718-250-6889

Family Medicine Residency

Residency Coordinator
Dahlia Davidson
dadavidson@tbh.org
P: 718-250-8817
F: 718-250-6609

Chair, Program Director
Sherly Abraham, MD
sabraham@tbh.org
P: 718-250-8444

Associate Program Director

Irina Erlikh, MD
ierlikh@tbh.org
P: 718-250-8621

Internal Medicine Residency

Residency Coordinator
Melissa Molina
mmolina@tbh.org
P: 718-250-6946
F: 718-250-8120

Chair
James Gasperino, MD, PhD, MPH, DABT
jgasperino@tbh.org
P: 718-250-6925

Program Director
Viswanath Vasudevan, MD
vvasudevan@tbh.org
P: 718-250-8008/6925

Associate Program Directors
Anjali Bakshi, MD
abakshi@tbh.org
P: 718-250-6922

Mahyar Mahmoudi, MD
mmahmoudi@tbh.org
P: 718-250-8606

Shafiqur Rahman, MD
srahman@tbh.org
P: 718-250-6925

William Shilkoff, MD
wshilkoff@tbh.org
P: 718-250-8630

Linus Yoe, MD
lyoe@tbh.org
P: 718-250-6925

Obstetrics/Gynecology Residency

Residency Coordinator
Daisy Jones
djones@tbh.org
P: 718-250-8322
F: 718-250-8881

Interim Chair & Program Director
Angela Kerr, MD
akerr@tbh.org
P: 718-250-8322/6930

Associate Program Director
Erroll I. Byer, Jr., MD
ebyer@tbh.org
P: 718-250-6653

Pediatrics Residency

Residency Coordinator
Janelle Farnell
jfarnell@tbh.org
P: 718-250-6776
F: 718-250-8735

Chair
Noah Kondamudi, MD
nkondamudi@tbh.org
P: 718-250-6227

Program Director
Lewis Krata, MD
lkrata@tbh.org
P: 718-250-6857
F: 718-250-8735

Associate Program Director
Menogh Glen Valentine, MD
mglenvalentine@tbh.org
P: 718-250-6776
F: 718-250-8735

Podiatry Residency

Residency Coordinator
Maritza Amigon
mamigon@tbh.org
P: 718-250-6995
F: 718-250-6022

Chief of Podiatry & Program Director
O. Joseph Falcone, DPM, FACFAS
ofalcone@tbh.org
P: 718-250-8656

Assistant Program Director, Surgery Curriculum
Olatunde Osofisan, DPM
oosofisan@tbh.org
P: 718-250-6995

Assistant Program Director, Medicine Curriculum
Allyssa Knowles, DPM
aknowles@tbh.org
P: 718-250-6995

Surgery Residency

Residency Coordinator
Barbara Lingley
blingley@tbh.org
P: 718-250-6923
F: 718-250-6080

Chair
Pratibha Vemulapalli, MD
pvemulapalli@tbh.org
P: 718-250-6920

Program Director
Steven Burger, MD
stburger@tbh.org
P: 718-250-8320

Associate Program Director
Romulo L. Genato, MD
rgenato@tbh.org
P: 718-250-6920

Cardiology Fellowship (affiliated with Mount Sinai Hospital)

Fellowship Coordinator
Julie C. Quinonez
jquinonez@tbh.org
P: 718-250-6952
F: 718-250-8120

Program Director
Nitin Barman, MD
nitin.barman@mountsinai.org
P: 212-427-1540

Gastroenterology Fellowship

Fellowship Coordinator
Julie C. Quinonez
jquinonez@tbh.org
P: 718-250-6976/6952
F: 718-250-8120

Program Director
Madhavi Reddy, MD
mreddy@tbh.org
P: 718-250-8867/6976

Associate Program Director
Denzil Etienne, MD
detienne@tbh.org
P: 718-250-8867

Hematology/Oncology Fellowship

Fellowship Coordinator
Julie C. Quinonez
jquinonez@tbh.org
P: 718-250-6952
F: 718-250-8120

Program Director
Elizabeth Guevara, MD
eguevara@tbh.org
P: 718-250-6960

Pulmonary/Critical Care Medicine Fellowship

Fellowship Coordinator
Julie C. Quinonez
jquinonez@tbh.org
P: 718-250-6952
F: 718-250-8120

Program Director
Louis Gerolemou, DO
lgerolemou@tbh.org
P: 718-250-8839/6925