Search form

 

Verification Request for Former Interns, Residents & Fellows Training

Please contact the respective residency/fellowship coordinators for assistance:

Departments and Residency/Fellowship Coordinators:

Emergency Medicine: Yolanda Hayes: yhayes@tbh.org

Family Medicine: Dahlia Davidson: dadavidson@tbh.org

General Dentistry: Gloria Stallings: gstallings@tbh.org

Internal Medicine: Melissa Molina: mmolina@tbh.org

Hematology/Oncology, Pulmonary Diseases: Julie Quinonez: jquinonez@tbh.org

Gastroenterology: Julie Quinonez: jquinonez@tbh.org

Ob/Gyn: Edith Olmeda: eolmeda@tbh.org

OMFS: Gloria Stallings: gstallings@tbh.org

Pediatrics: Janelle Farnell: jfarnell@tbh.org

Podiatry: Maritza Amigon: mamigon@tbh.org

Pulmonary Critical Care Medicine: Julie Quinonez: jquinonez@tbh.org

Surgery (General): Barbara Lingley: blingley@tbh.org


Please allow 3-4 weeks for your request to be completed. Contact Dolores J. Mendez, Director of House Staff at dmendez@tbh.org should you need additional information.